OOTD: Kath X 1004

Hey beautiful people!

I’ve been having a wonderful day so far, my side of the world; I can onlŷ hope yours is going as beautiful as mine is.

20141113-153109.jpg

I realised I haven’t put up a personal style post in a while; I can’t say why but this Allen and Fifth Tee was giving me ‘LIFE’ and so I made the decision to put up this post at about midday.

I payed a visit to my family friend today at 1004 Estate and had her help out with photographs, she did a good job.

Here goes…

20141113-153511.jpg

20141113-153629.jpg

20141113-153735.jpg

20141113-153845.jpg

My lovely Tee is from Giddimint [Wonderful Customer Service]

My jeans are asos

Shoes are from a store. Similar here and here

Hat is also asos

As the day gradually progresses, Make a conscious effort to be a better version of who or what you were when the sun rose this morning. Thou shalt do this daily, hehe. 😀

Don’t forget to stay hydrated, keep your hands clean and get at least 5 hours of sleep every night(if you’re sooooo busy) and if you’re not, try and get in at least 7 hours.

Stay awesome,
Ib.

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Kath X 1004”

Leave a Reply

