OOTD: Boot Up!

Hey Beautiful People!!!
The weekend has come and gone; I had a good one, hope you did too…
On Sunday, it rained almost ‘all day’ here in Port Harcourt. That didn’t stop me from going to church though. Later in the day i went visiting my little sister who boards and i didn’t want to get my pretty flats all messed up in the wet, soggy grass i was going to meet at her school so i decided to “Boot Up!”. 😎

DSC02684 (2)

DSC02696(2)
My hair growth is in slow motion for now, It’s probably because i changed hair products but i’m hopeful that it will pick back up from where it stopped.

DSC02695(2)

DSC02693(2)

DSC02690(2)

DSC02686(2)

And there she is, my photog for the day! I couldn’t ask for a better sister. πŸ˜€

DSC02698(2)

Outfit Details; Shirt {Abercrombie and Fitch} similar- hereΒ  Pants {Random Shop}you can get something similar here,Boots{gift}

Oh and just in case you were wondering, the neon yellow thingy in my hand is my phone pouch.

Have a great week ahead! xoxo

8 thoughts on “OOTD: Boot Up!”

Leave a Reply

