Welcome Stylistas and Fashionistas!

Hey guys!!! This is my first post, i hope you like it.

Ibeee miss pumsaΩ­

I’d like to do a little introduction of myself and my blog.

My name is Ibimina. Welcome to Southernbellekath, my online fashion blog showcasing my personal style, interests and everything fashion and arts.

This blog aims to bring you my interests in fashion both vintage and modern, my daily outfits, beauty and lifestyle posts occasionally.

Please feel free to leave comments and contact me via email/twitter/Facebook or any other social network medium.I’ll be pleased to read and reply mails from all my readers.

Thanks to each and everyone of you for following me, i appreciate it!

Now that the formalities are out of the way, join me and lets have some fun!

On y va!!! [french for, let us go]. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

13 thoughts on “Welcome Stylistas and Fashionistas!”

Leave a Reply

